Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


Allowed PI for drivers in "THE XPLR OPEN"

Go down

Allowed PI for drivers in "THE XPLR OPEN"

Post by AndyT306 on Sun Oct 21, 2012 12:16 am

Here is where you can check your pi allowance for the next race in the series.

All drivers will start there seasons on a pi of 475. So for race 1 all drivers will be on 475pi.

avatar
AndyT306
Co Founder

Posts : 2104
Points : 4764
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 37
Location : Birmingham

View user profile http://www.xboxproleagueracing.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum