Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


Round 3 - PIT INFORMATION - NURBURGRING

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Round 3 - PIT INFORMATION - NURBURGRING

Post by AndyT306 on Wed Nov 28, 2012 2:29 pm

Full use of the pit entry and exits lines should be used - no part of your car should be over the line at any point, on the entry you should enter before the track markings, on the exit you can rejoin after the cones, but must not rejoin the racing line until it is safe to do so giving way to cars at race speed

CORRECT ENTRY



INCORRECT ENTRY




CORRECT EXIT



INCORRECT EXIT


_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing
avatar
AndyT306
Co Founder

Posts : 2104
Points : 4499
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 36
Location : Birmingham

View user profile http://www.xboxproleagueracing.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum