Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

hit counter
hit counter

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search


UPDATE - Site URL`s now active

Go down

UPDATE - Site URL`s now active

Post by HCR Karma on Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:30 pm

Hi folks,

Just a quick note to let you know the following web addresses now point towards the site.



In the next few months we hope to add to the site, once time and life allows a chance. The old site address ( http://www.xboxproleagueracing.forumotion.co.uk ) will still work as well.

Thanks all.

Greg Smile


XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing
Site Co-Founder

If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you.

If you wish to submit a stewards inquiry please do so by clicking >>here<<
HCR Karma
Co Founder

Posts : 2683
Points : 4992
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 44
Location : Lauder, Scottish Borders

View user profile http://www.xboxproleagueracing.com

Back to top Go down

Re: UPDATE - Site URL`s now active

Post by F4H Devil on Thu Nov 22, 2012 5:59 pm


I was only wondering about that earlier. Nice one cheers


XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing

F4H Devil

Posts : 1592
Points : 3931
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 34
Location : Swadlincote

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum