Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

hit counter
hit counter

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search


Round 2 - Catalunya GP - Pit Procedure

Go down

Round 2 - Catalunya GP - Pit Procedure

Post by TomTom ZS on Mon Nov 19, 2012 9:48 am

As the pit entrance is right after a tight hairpin please call out EARLY that you are slowing to pit, to try and avoid accidents. The same applies for exiting the pits, please again call out to other drivers that you are leaving the pits and do so cautiously, as you exit the pit lane at the end of a fast straight right onto the racing/braking line. If other racers are coming down the start/finish straight give way to them - failure to do so may result in you getting a penalty, not to mention causing an accident.. Smile

Correct pit entry;

Incorrect pit entry;

Correct pit exit;

Following the exit lane right down to turn 1;

Incorrect pit exit;



XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing
XPLR JGTC Series, Season 1 Team Championship - 1st Place

"Thou who shalt be last, shall be sideways and smiling"
TomTom ZS

Posts : 510
Points : 2552
Join date : 2012-10-21
Age : 28
Location : Stoke On Trent

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum