Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

wobblebox  


Vintage Nascar Series

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Vintage Nascar Series

Post by EZT MAKO 6669 on Mon May 05, 2014 4:06 pm

EZT MOTORSPORT
presents
EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1



Series Organizers: EZT Coot – EZT MAKO 6669
Series Support Team: EZT Admins

Mondays: 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 7 PM CDT / 8 PM EDT / 01:00 GMT-BST
(times taken from worldtimezone.net)


A FORZA MOTORSPORT 4 EVENT


This series will see you race TWO classic Stock Cars in a SIX RACE schedule. Each participant will be required to run EACH CAR in THREE events of their choosing. Each race will commence with a rolling start and will be a 50 Lap event with one mandatory pit stop under green racing conditions.

There will be no Assist restriction and Damage will be Limited.

Sign-up period begins May 5th, and closes June 23rd -
The first race is May 19th
For more information and sign ups, visit  www.eztmotorsport.net/forum


Last edited by EZT MAKO 6669 on Tue May 06, 2014 2:22 am; edited 2 times in total
avatar
EZT MAKO 6669

Posts : 86
Points : 1341
Join date : 2014-03-27
Location : The Twilight Zone

View user profile http://www.eztmotorsport.net/forum

Back to top Go down

Re: Vintage Nascar Series

Post by JVanEssen on Mon May 05, 2014 6:59 pm

Link isn't working for me?

_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing

JVanEssen

Posts : 636
Points : 2193
Join date : 2014-01-02
Age : 42
Location : Boulder, CO

View user profile http://www.metaskate.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Vintage Nascar Series

Post by EZT MAKO 6669 on Tue May 06, 2014 2:24 am

Fixed. I guess it helps if you spell it right, eh.  Embarassed 

_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing

EZT Motorsport: P r i d e | H o n o r | I n t e g r i t y - Not just a team, but a way of life!
avatar
EZT MAKO 6669

Posts : 86
Points : 1341
Join date : 2014-03-27
Location : The Twilight Zone

View user profile http://www.eztmotorsport.net/forum

Back to top Go down

Re: Vintage Nascar Series

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum